sefo femkom gem e.V.
Wienerstraße 78
64287 Darmstadt
Tel.: 06151-42884-0
Fax.: 06151-42884-28

Verwaltung
Sylke Haimann
mail[at]femkom.de
Ulla Kurz ullakurz[at]femkom.de
Esther Hachen estherhachen[at]femkom.de
Anke Höfle ankehoefle[at]femkom.de
Alexandra Engelbrecht alexandraengelbrecht[at]femkom.de
Elke Spatz-Dascher elkespatzdascher[at]femkom.de
Birgit Swoboda birgitswoboda[at]femkom.de
Gosia Harms gosiaharms[at]femkom.de
Nina Holler ninaholler[at]femkom.de